Welcome to BritCham!

BEST OF BRITISH IN LATVIA

 

Joint Chamber Luncheon

with Prime Minister

18 September at 11:30, Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa

News

Brexit webinar Hosted by AFEX on Thursday 26 September.
The biggest Baltic Education Fair will take place on 21 September 2019.
Today we commemorate the brave Sikh soldiers who died at the Battle of Saragarhi.

Calendar

August 2019

M T W T F S S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 18:00
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

September 2019

M T W T F S S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 18:00
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

May 2019

M T W T F S S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 18:00
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 18:00
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
British Business Days 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00
 
FICIL High Council Meeting Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 09:00
 
 
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 12:00
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 18:00
 
 
 

Events

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:30
The theme of the luncheon will be “Rebuilding trust in Latvia as an attractive investment opportunity”.
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 18:00
Do not miss the spiciest event of the BritCham Season!
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 12:00
Newly elected President of Latvia shares his vision for the future development of Latvia.