Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 18:30
The first BritCham Dinner of this season was an opportunity for our members to meet Julia Sundberg and find out more about Latvia’s competitiveness for foreign investment
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 07:30 to 08:30
Engaging group of like-minded businesses/individuals from different sectors share their knowledge and experience on Workforce Issues
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 18:00
Political parties presented their vision for Latvia's future to the audience of foreign investors
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 18:00
Do not miss the spiciest event of the BritCham Season!
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 18:00
See you at the 3rd Informal Summer Gathering!
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 12:00
Finance Latvia Association, European Commission Representation in Latvia and Eversheds Sutherland Bitāns Law Office is organizing a working discussion on the future of blockchain in the financial industry from the EU and Baltic perspective.
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 18:00
See you at the 2nd Informal Summer Gathering!
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 18:00
Summer is here and so we are preparing for our Informal Summer Gatherings.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 21:00
The International Business Festival 2018 takes place in Liverpool, it will bring together around 30,000 business representatives, entrepreneurs and specialists from around the world.
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 18:00
The weather was truly wonderful, and the guests could relax and enjoy themselves on the terrace of the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel.

Pages