Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 08:30
Discussion was lead by Dr. Ulla Milbreta, researcher and the founder of the first zero waste coffee shop in the Baltic countries- Café M.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:00
PRESS RELEASE: Foreign Investors fail to get replies from the Mayor of Riga.
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:30
As in previous years, the British Embassy in Riga, held its annual Remembrance Day Service at the site of the Commonwealth war graves in the Jelgava Military Cemetery.
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 08:30
The roundtable was moderated by Nika Aleksejeva, Lead Digital Forensic Researcher at NATO StratCom COE.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
If you are a Latvian business trading goods to or via the UK please join this webinar.
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 18:00
BritCham held the annual dinner for members with the British Ambassador on the evening of 8 October.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 08:30
Discussion was led by Morten Hansen, Head of Economics Department at Stockholm School of Economics in Riga.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:30
Foreign investors in talks with the Prime Minister of Latvia highlight necessary improvements to attract foreign investment.
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 18:00
The spiciest event of the BritCham Season was held on 12 September at AC Hotel by Marriott Riga.
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 12:00
Newly elected President of Latvia shares his vision for the future development of Latvia.

Pages