Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00
The biggest Baltic education abroad Fair in Riga on March 24 at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 15:00
PROVIDUS and British Embassy Riga invite you to participate in a discussion Development of Digital Skills – Road to a More Inclusive and Diverse Labour Market?
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 09:00
During the meeting the activities of the Chamber in 2017 were reviewed and 4 new Board Members were elected. 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:00
Our thanks to Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel for hosting such a lovely evening!
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, February 23, 2018 - 15:00
From 22-23rd February, the city of Jelgava in Latvia will host the 2nd Mechanical Engineering and Metalworking Business Forum.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 17:00
Prime Minister Māris Kučinskis addressed more than 200 foreign investors and representatives of international community in Latvia at Radisson Blu Latvia Conference & SPA.
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 16:30
The seminar was an opportunity to find out more about the GDPR and ask questions to specialists.
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 17:00
BritCham's 21st Burns Supper where we will celebrate the immortal memory of Robert Burns.
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 09:30
British Embassy in Riga, Riga High Tech and LMT are pleased to invite you to the Connected and Autonomous Vehicles (CAV) seminar.
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 16:00
The topic of the first BritCham Academy seminar of 2018 was Update on the Latvian Tax reform. As the reform will affect all of us, it was not a surprise that during the presentation lively discussions took place. 

Pages