Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:30 to 11:30
 International Chambers and member businesses on Tuesday 31 March at 10:30 Latvian time.
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Annual General Meeting 2020 is postponed until further notice.
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 15:00
The meeting will be held on 13 March at 15:00 at British Ambassador's Residence.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 17:00 to 20:00
The dinner was held on 4 March at 17:00 at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel.
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 08:00 to 11:00
The event was held on 14 February at the Radisson Hotel Old Town Riga.
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 08:30
Radisson Morning Roundtable was held on Thursday 6 February at 8:30 at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel. 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 16:30
Tax Update 2020 by KPMG Baltics took place on 30 January.
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:00 to 14:00
The luncheon was held on 23 January at the AC Hotel by Marriott Riga.
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 18:00
Burns Supper was held on 18 January at Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel.
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 18:00
BritCham Christmas Party 2019 was held on 12 December at the Ambassador's Residence.

Pages