Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 18:00
See you at the 3rd Informal Summer Gathering!
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 12:00
Finance Latvia Association, European Commission Representation in Latvia and Eversheds Sutherland Bitāns Law Office is organizing a working discussion on the future of blockchain in the financial industry from the EU and Baltic perspective.
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 18:00
See you at the 2nd Informal Summer Gathering!
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 18:00
Summer is here and so we are preparing for our Informal Summer Gatherings.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 21:00
The International Business Festival 2018 takes place in Liverpool, it will bring together around 30,000 business representatives, entrepreneurs and specialists from around the world.
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 18:00
The weather was truly wonderful, and the guests could relax and enjoy themselves on the terrace of the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel.
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 18:00
On 10 May BritCham members gathered at the British Ambasador's Residence for our traditional New Members' Evening. 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 18:30
It was an evening where once more business mixed with pleasure and one that we hope everyone enjoyed.
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 11:30
The worldwide leader of The Salvation Army General André Cox visited Latvia in April 2018 during Latvia’s Centenary.
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 09:00
The seminar was organised with the support of The British Embassy in Latvia and Department for International Trade and was opened by the British Ambassador to Latvia H.E. Keith Shannon.

Pages