Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 09:30 to 17:00
Competency-based learning and 21st century skills as the future of the Latvian education system.
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00 to Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 23:00
3 days - 3 topics: English Law, Education & Business and British Food
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:30
The event was organized in cooperation with Eversheds Sutherland Bitāns law office
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 18:00
An exclusive Bingo evening, organised by The Pink Train Foundation breast cancer charity.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00
Joint Chamber European Parliament debate.
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 18:00
A chance to meet BritCham new members and learn more about them!
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 18:30
The event was kindly co-hosted by our new members Grand Hotel Kempinski Riga
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 08:30
The discussion was lead by Marta Jaksona and Sandijs Vectēvs who are both Deputy Heads of Financial Intelligence Unit of Latvia
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:30
The event was kindly sponsored by BDO Latvia and moderated by Jānis Zelmenis.
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
At this joint conference both international and local experts offered their insight into the introduction of the new Whistleblowers Law and its expected impact on organizations in Latvia

Pages