Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 18:30
SAVE THE DATE.
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 13:15 to 14:15
The discussion was held on 2 December at 13:00.
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00
The meeting was held on 12 November at 14:00.
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 12:45 to 13:00
11 November at 12:55.
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 12:00
The discussion was held on 9 November at 12:00.
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 16:00
On exporting goods from the EU / importing goods to Great Britain from 1 January 2022.
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Webinar was held on 30 September from 16:00 - 17:00 (LV Time).
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 18:00
The event was held at AC Hotel by Marriott Riga, Dzirnavu iela 33.
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 18:30
Our Informal Summer Gathering took place on Tuesday 27 July.
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 19:30
The conference was held on 16 and 17 June 2021.

Pages