Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 20:00
The event is approaching fast and here is some important information for you
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 16:00
Joint Chamber European Parliament pre-election debate
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 18:00
Use the chance to meet BritCham new members and learn more about them!
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 18:30
The event was kindly co-hosted by our new members Grand Hotel Kempinski Riga
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 08:30
The discussion was lead by Marta Jaksona and Sandijs Vectēvs who are both Deputy Heads of Financial Intelligence Unit of Latvia
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:30
The event was kindly sponsored by BDO Latvia and moderated by Jānis Zelmenis.
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 14:00 to 18:00
At this joint conference both international and local experts offered their insight into the introduction of the new Whistleblowers Law and its expected impact on organizations in Latvia
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00
During the meeting the activities of the Chamber in 2018 were reviewed and 5 new Board Members were elected. 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 08:15
Discussion was led by Gatis Eglītis, who has been recently appointed to oversee financial sector and implementation of Moneyval recommendations.
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00
Joint Chamber Luncheon with the Minister for Environmental Protection and Regional Development of Latvia

Pages