Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 08:30
The next Radisson Morning Roundtable will be held on Thursday 6 February at 8:30 at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel. 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 16:30
Tax Update 2020 by KPMG Baltics will take place on 30 January.
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:00 to 14:00
The luncheon will be held on 23 January at the AC Hotel by Marriott Riga.
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 18:00
Burns Supper was held on 18 January at Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel.
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 18:00
BritCham Christmas Party 2019 was held on 12 December at the Ambassador's Residence.
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 08:30
Discussion was lead by Dr. Ulla Milbreta, researcher and the founder of the first zero waste coffee shop in the Baltic countries- Café M.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:00
PRESS RELEASE: Foreign Investors fail to get replies from the Mayor of Riga.
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:30
As in previous years, the British Embassy in Riga, held its annual Remembrance Day Service at the site of the Commonwealth war graves in the Jelgava Military Cemetery.
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 08:30
The roundtable was moderated by Nika Aleksejeva, Lead Digital Forensic Researcher at NATO StratCom COE.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
If you are a Latvian business trading goods to or via the UK please join this webinar.

Pages