Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 10:00
The event will be held on 29 April at 10:00.
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 19:00
The charity quiz planned for 21 April will not now take place.
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 09:30
AGM was held online on 31 March.
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 13:00 to 14:00
The event was held on Thursday, 25 March 2021 at 13:00
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 12:00 to 14:00
The event was held on Monday, 8 March 2021.
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 16:00
The event was held on 26 February at 16:00.
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
The event was held on 21 January at 19:00 via Zoom.
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:00
Event was held on 8 January from 12:00 - 13:00.
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Webinar will was held on Thursday, 17 December at 15:00.

Pages