Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
The event was held on 21 January at 19:00 via Zoom.
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:00
Event was held on 8 January from 12:00 - 13:00.
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Webinar will was held on Thursday, 17 December at 15:00.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 09:30
The online event was held on 10 November at 9:30 via Zoom.
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 08:30
Port businessmen still concerned about the state entering the commercial sector.
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 18:00
The event was held on 27 October at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference&Spa Hotel.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 18:00
The event was held on 20 October at 18:00 at Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel.
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 08:30
The event was held on 24 September at Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:30 to 11:30
Webinar will be held on 22 September at 10:30 local time.

Pages