Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:30
More information to follow in due course
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 18:00
Do not miss the spiciest event of the BritCham Season!
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 12:00
Newly elected President of Latvia will share his vision for the future development of Latvia.
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 18:00
The guests will be treated to a glass of prosecco and will receive a 10% discount!
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 18:00
The guests will be treated to a glass of prosecco and will receive a 15% discount! 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:30
The theme of the luncheon - Way towards more efficient and sustainable health system in Latvia
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 20:00
The event is approaching fast and here is some important information for you
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 18:00
Traditional Garden Party to celebrate the closing of British Business Days and BritCham's season of 2018/2019 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
The third day of British Business Days 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 09:30 to 17:00
Competency-based learning and 21st century skills as the future of the Latvian education system.

Pages