Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 09:00
Please save the date of the Annual General Meeting 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 08:30
More information will be available in due course.
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00
Joint Chamber Luncheon with the Minister for Environmental Protection and Regional Development of Latvia
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 08:00
Discussion was led by Ivars Bandonis who  for the last 5 years has been working with web-store development and implementation projects.
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 18:00
Burns Supper is an excellent opportunity to strengthen your relationship with colleagues, celebrate with your friends or to invite your clients to a very special evening
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 16:00
Steve Austwick and Ilze Berga spoke on about the Latvian Tax changes in 2019 and more
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 18:00
Come join us at the British Ambassador’s Residence and enjoy the Christmas-y atmosphere!
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 08:30
Discussion will be led by Pauls Raudseps, one of Latvia's leading journalists and commentators.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 18:00
We would like to thank the Ambassador for hosting us, it has been another great evening at the Residence!
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:30
This year the event will fall on Saturday the 10th of November  2018

Pages