Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:00
AGM was held online via Zoom video link.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Webinar was led by Ellen Gunning, director of the PR Training Academy and Director of the Irish Academy of Public Relations.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Webinar was led by Ilga Gudrenika-Krebs, Partner, Sworn Attorney and Anete Dimitrovska, Senior Associate, Sworn Attorney at Ellex Kļaviņš.
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Webinar was led by Claudio A. Rivera, RTU Riga Business School Associate Professor in Leadership and Director of the RBS Bachelor Programs.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
The webinar was led by Jānis Janovskis, motivational teacher, life and business coach.
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Webinar was led by Jānis Jenzis, President of  the Latvian Restaurant Society, Chairman of the Board of Riga Tourism Bureau.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
The webinar was led by CBRE Baltics team.
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Webinar was led by Ms Ieva Ilves, Adviser to the President of Latvia for Information and Digital Policy.
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Webinar was led by Reinis Bērziņš, Chairman of the Management Board, Development Finance Institution ALTUM.
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Webinar was led by Morten Hansen, Head of Economics Department at Stockholm School of Economics in Riga.

Pages