Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 08:30
The breakfast will be held on the 29th of October at Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel, Kuģu iela 24.
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 18:00
The event will be held on 27 October at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference&Spa Hotel.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 18:00
The event was held on 20 October at 18:00 at Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel.
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 08:30
The event was held on 24 September at Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:30 to 11:30
Webinar will be held on 22 September at 10:30 local time.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 18:00
BritCham held their long-awaited Season Opening: Curry&Bingo on the evening of 15 September.
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:00
AGM was held online via Zoom video link.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Webinar was led by Ellen Gunning, director of the PR Training Academy and Director of the Irish Academy of Public Relations.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Webinar was led by Ilga Gudrenika-Krebs, Partner, Sworn Attorney and Anete Dimitrovska, Senior Associate, Sworn Attorney at Ellex Kļaviņš.
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Webinar was led by Claudio A. Rivera, RTU Riga Business School Associate Professor in Leadership and Director of the RBS Bachelor Programs.

Pages