Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 18:00
Burns Supper is an excellent opportunity to strengthen your relationship with colleagues, celebrate with your friends or to invite your clients to a very special evening
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 16:00
Steve Austwick and Ilze Berga spoke on about the Latvian Tax changes in 2019 and more
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 18:00
Come join us at the British Ambassador’s Residence and enjoy the Christmas-y atmosphere!
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 08:30
Discussion will be led by Pauls Raudseps, one of Latvia's leading journalists and commentators.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 18:00
We would like to thank the Ambassador for hosting us, it has been another great evening at the Residence!
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:30
This year the event will fall on Saturday the 10th of November  2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 08:30
The 2nd morning discussion event was led by Marta Jaksona, Executive Director of FICIL
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 18:30
The first BritCham Dinner of this season was an opportunity for our members to meet Julia Sundberg and find out more about Latvia’s competitiveness for foreign investment
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 07:30 to 08:30
Engaging group of like-minded businesses/individuals from different sectors share their knowledge and experience on Workforce Issues
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 18:00
Political parties presented their vision for Latvia's future to the audience of foreign investors

Pages