Annual General Meeting 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015 - 09:00


Earlier today, Friday 20 March, BritCham held its Annual General Meeting. 

H.M. Ambassador to Latvia and BritCham's Honorary Chairperson Ms Sarah Cowley in her speech assured  members that she is looking forward to continued excellent cooperation between the British Embassy and the British Chamber of Commerce.

This year five members of the Board were stepping down therefore five new members were voted in. With more than 70% of the members casting their vote, we are happy to announce that 

Mr Steve Austwick
Mr Oliver Bramwell
Ms Ieva Broka
Ms Ilandra Lejina
Mr Craig Thompson

have been elected on the Board of the British Chamber of Commerce in Latvia.


Chairman of the Board Seymour Ferreira, Members of the Board Robert Kirkup, Aiga Veckalne, Sanita Bankava and Executive Director Ivi Anna Buce will continue to serve on the Board.

Please view the photos from the event here.